Bruin Career Connections Winter 2013

UCLA students, get a super start on your career pursuit by attending
Bruin Career Connections. This is a great time to explore full time
positions, internships, and part time jobs, as well as meet and network
with recruiters who are looking to hire UCLA students. You are
encouraged to explore the companies recruiting at UCLA, research their
organizations and opportunities, and be prepared for the fair by
checking our website. Come prepared! First impressions do count! Learn
more through our website, career.ucla.edu/CareerFairPrep
<http://career.ucla.edu/CareerFairPrep>. All current UCLA students are
eligible to attend. Make /Bruin Career Connections/ work for you!
Business Casual attire is preferred.
Questions? Email us at
<mailto:>.
Fair admittance open only to current UCLA students. Alumni who are
subscribers to BruinView^(TM) for Alumni
<http://career.ucla.edu/Alumni/BruinViewForAlumni> may also attend. Your
valid BruinCard is required for admission.
*Employers for this fair include (subject to change): *
Acumen LLC <http://www.acumenllc.com/>
ADP (Automatic Data Processing, Inc) <http://www.adp.com/>
Alcoa <http://www.alcoa.com/global/en/careers/welcome.asp?lc=1>
Apple <http://www.apple.com/jobs/us/>
Arete Associates <http://www.arete.com/>
AT&T <http://www.att.com/#fbid=GlpbMfzRWSn>
AXA Advisors, LLC <http://www.axa-equitable.com/home.jsp>
Belkin <http://www.belkin.com/us>
BrightEdge <http://www.brightedge.com/>
Burns & Wilcox <https://burnswilcox.tms.hrdepartment.com/>
California State Auditor <http://www.auditor.ca.gov/>
Central Intelligence Agency <https://www.cia.gov/>
Cigna <http://careers.cigna.com/>
Citizen Schools <http://www.citizenschools.org/>
Citrix <http://www.citrix.com/>
Corner Bakery Cafe <http://www.cornerbakerycafe.com/home.aspx>
Cornerstone OnDemand <http://www.cornerstoneondemand.com/>
DIRECTV <http://www.directv.com/DTVAPP/content/careers>
Dollar Tree Inc. <http://www.dollartree.com/home.jsp>
E&J Gallo Winery <http://gallo.com/careers/CareersatGallo.html>
Enterprise Holdings <http://www.go.enterpriseholdings.com/career-home.html>
Expeditors International of Washington, Inc. <http://www.expeditors.com/>
Fisher Investments <http://www.fishercareers.com/>
GUESS?, Inc <http://shop.guess.com/en/>
Insight Global <http://www.igicareers.com/>
Intel Corporation <http://www.intel.com/content/www/us/en/homepage.html>
KI <http://www.ki.com/>
Laserfiche <http://jobs.laserfiche.com/>
Law Offices of Booth & Koskoff <http://www.boothkoskoff.com/>
Liberty Mutual Insurance <http://libertymutualcampus.com/article/home>
Lieberman Research Worldwide <http://www.lrwonline.com/>
Marketing Evolution <http://www.marketingevolution.com/>
Mass Mutual Greater Los Angeles <http://www.massmutual.com/>
Microsoft <http://careers.microsoft.com/>
Mitchell <http://www.mitchell.com/>
New York Life Insurance CO. NYLIFE Securites LLC
<http://www.newyorklife.com/>
Northwestern Mutual <http://www.northwesternmutual.com/>
Northwestern Mutual-West Los Angeles <http://westlosangeles.nm.com/>
Outsource <http://www.outsource.net/>
Pacsun <http://www.pacsun.com/company/careers,default,pg.html>
Paul Hastings LLP <http://www.paulhastings.com/CareersList.aspx>
Planet Social Sports <http://planetsocialsports.com/>
Principal Development Group <http://principaldevelopmentgroup.com/>
Prudential Financial <http://careers.prudential.com/view/page/jobs/16806>
QED International <http://www.qedintl.com/>
Ross Stores Los Angeles Buying Office <http://www.rossstores.com/>
San Ysidro Health Center <http://www.syhc.org/>
SanDisk Corporation <http://www.sandisk.com/>
Shopzilla, Inc. <http://www.shopzilla.com/>
Skyrocket Ventures <http://www.skyrocketventures.com/>
Southern California Edison <http://www.edison.com/careers/college.asp>
Southwestern Advantage <https://www.swadvantage.com/>
STAT Revenue <http://www.statrev.com/>
Sun West Mortgage Company <http://www.swmc.com/swmc/>
Target <https://corporate.target.com/careers>
Tata Consultancy Services <http://www.tcs.com/Pages/default.aspx>
TEKERP <http://www.tekerp.com/>
The TJX Companies, Inc. <http://www.tjx.com/careers_college.asp>
Triage Consulting Group <http://www.triageconsulting.com/>
UNIQLO <http://www.uniqlo.com/us/>
Urban Teacher Center <http://www.urbanteachercenter.org/>
Vergence Entertainment <http://www.vergence-ent.com/>
Wedbush Securities <http://www.wedbush.com/careers>
Western Asset Management Company <http://www.westernasset.com/us/en/>
Wireless Capital Partners <http://www.wirelesscapital.com/>
<http://career.ucla.edu/Students/CareerFairs/–http://career.ucla.edu/Files/PDF/CareerFairs/InternshipJS_CompanyProfiles_011012.pdf—————->
<https://secure.career.ucla.edu/EventManagement/EmployerDirectory.aspx?Event=dc58d465-8e8e-424f-93b4-d1f4f7f44a37>